Airport Staff Directory

Executive Director
Dennis Rouleau
270.744.0521 ext. 113
Director of Administrative, Parking, and Terminal Services
Carol Creason-Switzer
270.744.0521 ext. 110
Director of Marketing/Public Information Officer
Eddie Grant
270.744.0521 ext. 114
Director of Interim Director of Operations
Rich Cook
270.744.0521 ext. 112
Airport Rescue and Fire Chief
Warren Johnson
270.744.0521 ext.141
BRAA Police Chief
Ronnie Harvell
270.744.0521 ext. 140