Barkley Regional Airport Authority

Barkley Regional Airport is operated by the Barkley Regional Airport Authority Board. The board consists of ten members whose membership is made up of appointments by the Mayor of the City of Paducah or the Judge Executive of McCracken County. Directors terms are four years in length.

Meetings are held on the 4th Monday of every month in the conference room at Midwest Aviation at 3:30 pm.

The Current Members of the Board for 2017 are:
Jay Page – Chairman
George Bray – Vice Chairman
Wayne Miller – Secretary
Allan Kleet – Treasurer
Chris Neihoff – Director
Basil Drossos - Director
Jackie Matheny – Director
Emily Roark– Director
Randall D. Fox – Director
Shannon Wathen- Director